Snow flurries!

Today Nashville received it first dusting of snow for the winter season.  Snow always excites me – I love how majestic everything outside appears with a little dusting!

Hello my flurry friend!  I have missed you!

The weirdest thing happened when I went outside to snap a few photos.  Bella stayed calm and let me catch two great images of her.  She is really such a pretty girl!  Usually she is busy going bonkers and will not stay still for a photo so she looks possessed in any that we have of her.  I think these are the only two photos we have of her that she is staying still and she is three years old!

The snow and low temperatures clearly do not affect play time!

Time for some tea.  I hope that all my Nashville friends made it home in good time and that everyone is staying warm!

This entry was posted in What I'm doing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

