Friday Fun

Happy Friday Y’all!

I know that these have been making their way around the web but I thought I would share them today because they are cracking me up and really hitting home!

This is totally how I used to feel when everybody in my office could see my computer.  I by everybody I mean every single person that entered my department.  I don’t need people witnessing me facebook stalk and checking out all my celebrity gossip on people.com and popsugar.com.  Privacy people!

Lets be honest -this is how we all feel come Friday at quitting time:

And this is how I feel on Friday night (you know…in the same black jumpsuit as Wednesday & Thursday):

Happy Friday!!  Hope that you all have a great weekend!  We have some exciting plans to clean our house tonight since we have two couples coming to view and possibly rent it when we move in March.  Cross your fingers!  We are also meeting up with friends to try a new restaurant, which is always fun!

What is everyone else up to?

This entry was posted in Quote of the day, What I'm doing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

