Royal fascinator

I am not sure why but just this week I have become obsessed with the royal wedding.  Maybe because I love weddings – maybe because this very event has been all over the celebrity websites I frequent – so I just can’t get enough.  I was even on time to work this morning because I woke up early and just had to start looking at all the beautiful wedding photos (versus rolling over and going back to sleep like I usually would do)!

In order to show my support of the royal wedding I decided to wear the fascinator/headband below.  I bought it a few months ago in Atlanta at The Beehive (you can also find it on etsy) and haven’t worn it nearly enough.

In addition to all the pictures of the lovely couple, I also had fun looking at all the hats the ladies were wearing – they are all so different and fun!  I think I am going to try to bring this to the states.  You can check out the photos here.

This entry was posted in What I'm doing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

