Throw-back

Today I unleashed my inner Floridian.  The weather was absolutely beautiful – sunny and just a little cool!  I put on my bathing suit and laid out in our backyard.  It was glorious!  Except for Beau & Bella trying to lick off all of my sunscreen (apparently it’s really good).  I had to run a few errands this afternoon so it was perfect rolling down the windows, opening the sunroof (yes, I finally have a sunroof!) and blasting the radio.  Now I’m sipping on some homemade Cuban coffee.  What a day!  I will never move back to Florida but am definitely enjoying a good throw-back day 🙂

This entry was posted in What I'm doing. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

