Way to go, Jon!

Today we celebrate this guy:

Why? Because Jon passed his Kentucky Insurance Adjuster exam and is now legit (AKA licensed to do what he does). Yay Jon!

This entry was posted in What I'm doing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Way to go, Jon!

  1. Emily says:

    I JUST realized you started a blog! I can’t wait to follow you! I am a loser like that and follow people’s blog and read them all the time! 🙂 I can’t wait to read… I’ve always wanted to start one, but never have.

    Anyway, CONGRATS Jon!!!!!!! How exciting. And, I can’t wait to follow you!

Talk to me:

