Preds cheap seats!

Carrie Underwood’s husband, Mike Fisher, has been traded to the Nashville Predators.  I am always always always hoping to run into a celebrity and this might finally be my big chance.  I am sure she is going to be a supportive wife at a lot of his home games!

All upper level seats for his first game this Saturday 2/12 are $12 in honor of the date and his jersey number.  You can order tickets here, but you better hurry!  This deal is only offered until 5pm tomorrow (2/11).  I’m sure Carrie will be at that one! Let’s go Preds!!

From Preds facebook page:

This entry was posted in What I'm doing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

