Happiness!

Today (or maybe this whole week!) has been crazy busy and somewhat stressful at work.  It is days like this that I take a few minutes to go through my pictures on my phone or online and I always find a few that make me really happy!  They help me forget about whatever is going on in my work life and smile because I am a lucky girl!

This photo was taken (probably by Jon’s Inspector Gadet arms) the night of our wedding rehearsal dinner.  It was such a wonderful weekend with our family and friends!!

This picture was taken within my first hour in Phoenix on our one year anniversary trip.  It was my first Prickly Pear margarita of the trip and it ended up being the best flavor-wise and color-wise!  If you ever go to a restaurant or bar that has a Prickly Pear margarita on the menu try it!  Even if you aren’t in Phoenix.  They are delicious!!!!

It’s the big and small things that have to keep you smiling!!!

This entry was posted in What I'm doing. Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

