Hamilton Creek

It has been another day with snow in Nashville.  Not tons of it, just a light dusting.  Well, Jon and I have taken turns going into work and staying home sick (I gave Jon the flu…boo) this week but a few weeks ago we were able to go outside and enjoy the snow.  We headed to Hamilton Creek with Beau and Bella for an afternoon hike.  Because of the tree cover that Hamilton Creek provides it is great for hiking in the winter and the summer.

My sweet babies being made to pose with me.

Jon was tired and needed a break 🙂

Beau just wanted to come love his Mom.  And Bella is a crazy contortionist.

Crazy Bella loves to run AND jump over logs.  Go Bella!

This entry was posted in What I'm doing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

