Relaxing weekend

I have had a very relaxing weekend!  Yesterday I caught up on some of my reality tv shows and did some reading on my Kindle.  Both things were great.  I also used my groupon for a signature facial at The Cosmetic Market in Green Hills.  Grace gave me the best facial I’ve ever had!  I would definitely go back and request her.  It was my first time in The Cosmetic Market and I enjoyed looking around for a bit.

The sleep over last night was fabulous!  Amanda made some yummy appetizers and the rest of us girls brought desserts.  We played Phase 10 until 3am so I am exhausted today.  Looking forward to little more relaxation!

Jon comes home from Telluride tomorrow so I will post some pics Monday or Tuesday.

This entry was posted in What I'm doing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me:

