Something new

So, I have been wanting to start a blog since Jon and I moved to Nashville…I guess a year and half later it is never to late to start,right?!  I am hoping this will follow the fun things and places we are trying in Nashville for the first time and that it will also help keep our family and friends updated with what we are doing.  I am also hoping that my writing will only get better as the posts go by 🙂

We tried The Wine Loft for the second time tonight.  It is only a few blocks from our house and very yummy!  I had a few martinis, Jon a few glasses of wine, and met up with some friends!  It was a great night out!!

After work tomorrow we are headed to look at a townhouse a few miles from where we live now.  We are excited to do a little house hunting.

Hopefully, another new post will follow tomorrow…then after a few weeks I can start telling people about the blog 🙂

This entry was posted in Restaurants I like, Where I'm eating and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Talk to me: